top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamie Sanderson

'Your post has been encouraged at The Culinary Encourager' shows up on Facebook


As of last week, I have been scrolling through lots of restaurants' Facebook postings. In a way to show The Culinary Encourager focuses on ALL restaurants nationwide, worldwide, I have been sharing posts to our page.


But, in the original posts' comment section, I leave this...


"Your post has been encouraged by The Culinary Encourager."


It might not mean much to many, but I hope it shows I care to the restaurants I showcase to my audience. Their efforts should be encouraged. They should feel special. It's been a tough time for them. That tough time isn't over yet.


For those of you on Facebook, the page is hyperlinked in the comment. Just click the name of our page to be taken there.


For eight years, I supported Georgetown County restaurants. I enjoyed being around some great people. Now, the journey grows. And it's time other chefs, restaurant owners outside of that county get to feel encouraged, too.


68 views0 comments

Bình luận


bottom of page